Team Members

Name
Job Title
Email
Phone
Susan
Account/Incentives Guru
<p class="font_8"><a href="mailto:susan@prcmarketresearch.com"><u>susan@prcmarketresearch.com</u></a></p>
Lindsay
Director
<p class="font_8"><a href="mailto:lindsay@prcmarketresearch.com"><u>lindsay@prcmarketresearch.com</u></a></p>
Bethany
Director
<p class="font_8"><a href="mailto:bethany@prcmarketresearch.com"><u>bethany@prcmarketresearch.com</u></a></p>
Kris
Director
<p class="font_8"><a href="mailto:kris@prcmarketresearch.com"><u>kris@prcmarketresearch.com</u></a></p>
(201) 322-5118
Amy
Director
<p class="font_8"><a href="mailto:amy@prcmarketresearch.com"><u>amy@prcmarketresearch.com</u></a></p>
(201) 322-5116
Val
Project Manager
<p class="font_8"><a href="mailto:val@prcmarketresearch.com"><u>val@prcmarketresearch.com</u></a></p>
Tricia
Project Manager
<p class="font_8"><a href="mailto:tricia@prcmarketresearch.com"><u>tricia@prcmarketresearch.com</u></a></p>
Tai
Project Manager
<p class="font_8"><a href="mailto:tai@prcmarketresearch.com"><u>tai@prcmarketresearch.com</u></a></p>
Sherry
Project Manager
<p class="font_8"><a href="mailto:sherry@prcmarketresearch.com"><u>sherry@prcmarketresearch.com</u></a></p>
Richard
Project Manager
<p class="font_8"><a href="mailto:richard@prcmarketresearch.com"><u>richard@prcmarketresearch.com</u></a></p>
Martha
Project Manager
<p class="font_8"><a href="mailto:martha@prcmarketresearch.com"><u>martha@prcmarketresearch.com</u></a></p>
Laura H
Project Manager
<p class="font_8"><a href="mailto:laurah@prcmarketresearch.com"><u>laurah@prcmarketresearch.com</u></a></p>
Krystall
Project Manager
<p class="font_8"><a href="mailto:krystall@prcmarketresearch.com"><u>krystall@prcmarketresearch.com</u></a></p>
Joel
Project Manager
<p class="font_8"><a href="mailto:joel@prcmarketresearch.com"><u>joel@prcmarketresearch.com</u></a></p>
Haley
Project Manager
<p class="font_8"><a href="mailto:haley@prcmarketresearch.com"><u>haley@prcmarketresearch.com</u></a></p>
Diana L
Project Manager
<p class="font_8"><a href="mailto:dianal@prcmarketresearch.com"><u>dianal@prcmarketresearch.com</u></a></p>
Diana A
Project Manager
<p class="font_8"><a href="mailto:dianaa@prcmarketresearch.com"><u>dianaa@prcmarketresearch.com</u></a></p>
Barbara S
Project Manager
<p class="font_8"><a href="mailto:barbaras@prcmarketresearch.com"><u>barbaras@prcmarketresearch.com</u></a></p>
Barbara N
Project Manager
<p class="font_8"><a href="mailto:barbaran@prcmarketresearch.com"><u>barbaran@prcmarketresearch.com</u></a></p>
Beatrice
Project Manager
<p class="font_8"><a href="mailto:beatrice@prcmarketresearch.com"><u>beatrice@prcmarketresearch.com</u></a></p>
Araceli
Project Manager
<p class="font_8"><a href="mailto:araceli@prcmarketresearch.com"><u>araceli@prcmarketresearch.com</u></a></p>
Laura
VP of Operations
<p class="font_8"><a href="mailto:laura@prcmarketresearch.com"><u>laura@prcmarketresearch.com</u></a></p>
(201) 322-5115
Page 1 of 1